You have dreamed !

We made it for you !

HairEffect, soon in your salons !

HairEffect is an embedded product allowing hair salon’s customers to visualize themselves with a virtual haircut (3D) in real-time. A fun and innovative product, specially designed for hair salons. Imagine yourself in front of a virtual mirror to try different haircuts in live via an intelligent sensor camera !

The hair salon customer can both change the haircut but also change the color with simple hand movements. With simple remote gestures, users can easily try new haircuts without taking risks. We have designed this product to make your life easier in your hair salon.

For practical issues, HairEffect application can also be controlled by voice commands (available in English and French). The customer can navigate through the menu, and take some pictures and share it on social networks to get feedback from its friend(s) before the provision of barber.

Available features

Face tracking

A camera capable of identifying the presence of anyone. Read more ...

Automatic detection

A camera capable of identifying the presence of anyone. HairEffect will launch automatically when the client is in front of the screen. The haircut will be adapted to the customer’s morphology and he may choose its future hair style from the application interface. The application will return to standby after a few minutes of inactivity.

Gesture recognition

The customer can change haircuts or hair colors remotely. Read more ...

Change your hair style with simple gestures

The customer can change haircuts or hair colors with simple gestures. Indeed, with simple hand movements, users can monitor the application through the menu. There will also an all-in-one device (keyboard + mouse) to enter customer’s information in the application. The client can control the application remotely. It’s easy and efficient !

Voice recognition

For practical issues, the HairEffect application can also be controlled by voice commands. Read more ...

Remote control via voice commands

For practical issues, the HairEffect application can also be controlled by voice commands. Indeed, a voice management module is implemented in English and French. The user can choose its favorite language and send commands to the application to choose his or her haircut or coloring. We will add other features to complete the voice manager.

HairEffect tutorial

A video up to form hairdressers on how to use the application. Read more ...

Demo

A video up to form hairdressers on how to use the application. In order to optimize the time of the hairdresser, there will be one or more videos to show the functionalities of the application. The hairdresser will be autonomous when installing the product in its hair salon. It will be able to form the customers using HairEffect technology.

Share on FB or social networks

A system to share on social networks will be set up. Read more ...

UX

A system to share on social networks will be set up. Indeed, the customer can also share experiences through social networks (customer taking photos with its future haircut, get feedbacks from its friend(s) on its future coloring, etc …) . A great visibility on social networks. Let your friends take the right decision !

HairCloud

HairEffect, a connected object to centralize customers data. Read more ...

Data synchronization

HairEffect, a connected object to centralize customers data on a server. We designed a system for the hair salons to access their own 3D haircuts catalog. An automatic backup system is in place to update the latest changes and store them safely (24/7). HairCloud is organized by the DataBase team and you can access with your private account.

Change of haircuts !

About coloring ?

You wanna test a new coloring ? It’s difficult today to imagine, to project yourself with your favorite coloring ! With HairEffect application, any risk ! Now you can change color at will through the paddle at your disposal ! You can also take pictures, share them on social networks ! Get friends feedbacks, it reassures you ? HairEffect will be available in 2016 in your hair salons ! Let’s go to test your desires ! It’s free !

Follow us 🙂

Social Network !

                  We observe in recent years the presence of a large community on social networks. More than a billion people active on Facebook every day ! To simplify sharing with loved ones, we designed a module of sharing on social networks. This module will take photos with one click and share photos instantly on the network of your choice !

For example, you can share a new haircut on your Facebook profile and instantly get feedbacks on several haircuts or hair colors. This will help you to take the right decision !

  • Sharing instantly !
  • Taking photos with one click !
  • Secure data !
  • Get feedbacks from your friends !
  • Like photos ! UX !
  • Have a crush of haircuts !
Follow us 🙂

About the team ! 🙂

HairEffect team…

Contact-us

The Dream Team

The Dream Team

The team INNOGEN composed of four members gaduates of EPITECH the French top school and co-founders of the company. During their training, the members realized from beginning to end their different projects that have helped acquire both versatility and solid knowledge in the field of application development. They were able to adapt at all times to the problems and challenges of the projects they worked. The co-founders are passionate about new technologies, innovation and entrepreneurship.

Our skills

Objective-C (IOS) / Android (Java) 95%
GUI development / UX Design 95%
C++ / 3D Development 97%
Web development / PHP5 / JAVA / Python 98%

Volodia WOJCIUK

Co-founder & CEO

He is the President of INNOGEN company but he is also responsible of the 3D R & D pole. (NVIDIA Developer)

Education : Epitech Paris
Function : CEO
Pole : R & D / 3D

Serdar AYSAN

UI Developer / Marketing / Business

Graduates of the French Top school Epitech PARIS, he is now in charge of Web Development pole also Marketing & Business (Partnership / Customer relationship) within INNOGEN.

+33(0)6.71.91.17.24

Education : Epitech Paris
Function : Developer
Pole : Web / Marketing / Com. / Business

Jean MERCAN

Co-founder & C.T.O

Jean is responsible of technical pole. He’s managing the mobile and development projects. He’s also the responsible of internal organization, communication & Strategy. (Full stack developer)

Education : Epitech Paris
Function : C.T.O.
Pole : IT development

Roméo KONE

Co-founder & Web manager

Roméo is in charge of Web pole within INNOGEN. he occupies the place of customer relation manager within the company. Specialized in JAVA / J2EE

Education : Epitech Paris
Function : Developer
Pole : Web / Com.

Get in touch !

Your name (required)

Your email (required)

Subject (required)

Your message (required)

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL NETWORK !

Error type: "Forbidden". Error message: "The calling IP address 2001:41d0:403:1129:: does not match the IP restrictions configured on the API key. Please use the API Console to update your key restrictions." Domain: "usageLimits". Reason: "ipRefererBlocked".

Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

Check in YouTube if the id UCuwb8ZvywswVZ96EKtBAXTg belongs to a channelid. Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.

Vous en avez toujours rêvé !

Nous l’avons réalisé !

HairEffect, bientôt dans vos salons !

HairEffect est un produit embarqué permettant aux clients des salons de coiffure de se visualiser avec une coupe de cheveux virtuelle (3D) en temps réel. Un produit fun, innovant spécialement conçu pour les salons de coiffure. Imaginez-vous devant un miroir virtuel permettant d’essayer des coupes de cheveux en direct via un capteur intelligent.

Le client du salon de coiffure peut à la fois changer de coupe de cheveux mais également en modifier la couleur par de simples mouvements de la main. Avec de simples gestes à distance, l’utilisateur pourra en toute simplicité essayer de nouvelles coupes. Nous avons conçu ce produit afin de vous faciliter la vie chez le coiffeur.

Pour des questions de pratique, l’application HairEffect peut également être contrôlée par des commandes vocales (disponible en anglais et français). Le client pourra naviguer à travers le menu, prendre ainsi quelques photos et le poster sur les réseaux sociaux pour avoir des feedbacks de ses ami(e)s avant la prestation du coiffeur.

Les fonctionnalités disponibles

Tracking faciale

Une caméra capable d'itentifier la présence d'un utilisateur. En savoir plus ...

Détection automatique

Une caméra capable d’identifier la présence d’un utilisateur. L’application HairEffect se lance automatiquement lors de la présence du client. La coupe sera adaptée à la morphologie du client et il pourra choisir sa future coupe depuis l’interface Live de l’application. L’application se remettra en veille après quelques minutes d’inactivité.

Reconnaissance gestuelle

Le client pourra changer de coupes ou de couleurs à distance. En savoir plus ...

Changez de coupes avec de simples gestes

Le client pourra changer de coupes ou de couleurs à distance avec de simples gestes. En effet, avec de simples mouvements de la main, l’utilisateur pourra contrôler l’application à travers le menu. Il y aura également un dispositif ‘tout-en-un’ (clavier + souris) afin de rentrer les coordonnées des clients dans l’application.

Reconnaissance vocale

Pour des questions de pratique, l’application HairEffect peut également être contrôlée par des commandes vocales. En savoir plus ...

Contôle à distance via les commandes vocales

Pour des questions de pratique, l’application HairEffect peut également être contrôlée par des commandes vocales. En effet, un module de gestion vocale est mis en place disponible en anglais et français. L’utilisateur pourra choisir sa langue préférée et envoyer des commandes à l’application permettant de choisir sa coupe ou sa coloration.

Formation HairEffect

Une vidéo en place afin de former les coiffeurs sur l'utilisation de l'application. En savoir plus ...

Une vidéo de démo

Une vidéo en place afin de former les coiffeurs sur l’utilisation de l’application. En effet, pour optimiser le temps du coiffeur, il y aura une ou plusieurs vidéos sur les fonctionnalités de l’application. Le coiffeur sera autonome dès l’installation du produit dans son salon. Il sera apte à former les clients sur l’utilisation de la technologie HairEffect.

Partage Facebook

Un système de partage avec les réseaux sociaux sera mis en place. En savoir plus ...

Expérience utilisateur

Un système de partage avec les réseaux sociaux sera mis en place. En effet, le client pourra également partager ses expériences par l’intermédiaire des réseaux sociaux (prise de photos du client avec sa future coupe de cheveux, avoir un retour de ses ami(e)s sur sa future coloration, etc…). Une visibilité garantie sur les réseaux sociaux.

HairCloud

HairEffect, un produit connecté permettant de centraliser les données client. En savoir plus ...

Synchronisation des données

HairEffect, un produit connecté permettant de centraliser les données client sur un serveur. Nous avons conçu un système permettant au salon d’accéder à son propre catalogue de coupes 3D. Un système de sauvegarde automatique est en place afin de mettre à jour les dernières modifications et de les stocker en toute sécurité (24/24).

Changement de coupes !

A propos de la coloration ?

Envie de tester une nouvelle coloration ?  Ce qui n’est pas facile aujourd’hui, c’est de s’imaginer, se projeter avec la coloration qui vous tente ! Avec l’application HairEffect, aucun risque ! Désormais, vous pouvez changer de couleur à volonté grâce à la palette mise à votre disposition ! Vous pouvez également prendre des photos, les partager sur les réseaux sociaux ! L’application HairEffect sera disponible dès 2016 dans vos salons de coiffure ! Venez tester toutes vos envies ! C’est gratuit !

Suivez nous :)

Un module Social Network !

                Nous observons depuis quelques années la présence d’une grande communauté sur les réseaux sociaux. Plus d’un milliard de personnes actif sur Facebook tous les jours ! Pour simplifier le partage avec les proches, nous avons conçu un module d’échanges sur les réseaux sociaux. Ce module permettra de prendre des photos en un clic et de partager les photos instantanément sur le réseau de votre choix !

Par exemple, vous pouvez partager une nouvelle coupe sur votre page Facebook et avoir instantanément des retours sur plusieurs coupes ou couleurs. Cela vous permettra de faire le bon choix !

  • Partage instantané !
  • Prises de photos !
  • Sécurité des données !
  • Retours des ami(e)s !
  • Like des photos ! Expérience des utilisateurs !
  • Coup de cœur pour les coupes !
Suivez nous :)

Quelques photos de l’équipe :)

En savoir plus sur nous …

Contactez-nous

La team

L’équipe qui décoiffe

L’équipe INNOGEN est composée de quatre membres diplômés de l’école supérieure EPITECH et co-fondateurs de la société. Au cours de leurs formations, les membres ont réalisé de bout en bout différents projets qui leurs ont permis d’acquérir à la fois de la polyvalence et de solides connaissances dans le domaine du développement d’applications. Ils ont ainsi pu s’adapter en toutes circonstances aux problématiques et aux enjeux des projets sur lesquels ils ont travaillé. Les co-fondateurs sont passionnés par les nouvelles technologies, l’innovation et l’entrepreunariat.

Nos compétences

Objective-C (IOS) / Android (Java) 95%
Développement IHM / UX Design 95%
Développement C++ / 3D 97%
Développement Web / PHP5 / JAVA / Python 98%

Volodia WOJCIUK

Co-fondateur & CEO

Sa principale responsabilité au sein de l’entreprise est la gestion de celle-ci au niveau juridique mais il est également responsable du pôle de recherche et développement 3D (Développeur NVIDIA)

Formation : Epitech Paris
Fonction : CEO
Pôle : R & D / 3D

Serdar AYSAN

Développement UI / Marketing / Business

Diplômé de l’école supérieure Epitech PARIS, il s’occupe actuellement des partenariats, clients, prestations (développement Web / e-commerce / Blog) chez INNOGEN.

  +33(0)6.71.91.17.24

Formation : Epitech Paris
Fonction : Développeur
Pôle : Dev. / Marketing / Com. / Démarchage clients

Jean MERCAN

Co-fondateur & C.T.O

Jean est responsable du pôle technique de la société. Il s’occupe de la gestion des projets mobile et développement (IOS / Android). Il s’occupe également de l’organisation interne, Stratégie entreprise.

Formation : Epitech Paris
Fonction : C.T.O.
Pôle : Développement

Roméo KONE

Co-fondateur & Responsable Web

Roméo est en charge du pôle Web chez INNOGEN. Il s’occupe également de la partie communication & relation clients au sein de l’entreprise. Spécialisée en Java / J2EE

Formation : Epitech Paris
Fonction : Développeur
Pôle : Web / Com.

Contactez-nous

Votre nom (champ requis)

Votre email (champ requis)

Sujet (champ requis)

Votre message (champ requis)

REJOIGNEZ-NOUS SUR LES RÉSEAUX SOCIAUX !

 

0:23
0:07
0:31
0:10
0:19